5

Highly recommend coming here for emissions testing. They will have you in and out in no time!

Thank you for your review, Karis. We are glad we were able to get you in and out for an emissions test in a timely fashion. We strive to provide the best service possible and are happy to see that it is appreciated.

- Decorah Location
2

Brought my vehicle in from traveling back to eagle River. Supposedly a bunch of things were wrong??they replaced a wheel barring 2 weeks later I'm hearing a bunch of clicking noise. I certainly feel it was way way overpriced!$642.57.i reached out the reputable mechanics out here and unfortunately they said I taken through the ringer!I advised people to never tell a mechanic shop you're traveling!bad bad idea!my mechanic here in eagle River said that wheel barring job was $376.36 job. Please be careful who you shop with and never never tell a mechanic shop your traveling!

Thank you for your feedback, Leo. We value all feedback and apologize that your visit did not meet your expectations. We tried our very best to get you in on a Friday morning and out by early afternoon as we knew you still had a ways to get back home. Due to knowing you were traveling, we did readjust our whole schedule and jobs that were already in progress in order to accommodate you and put you and your vehicle on our top priority list. The pricing on your bill had nothing to do with you traveling, but reflected the going rates in our area as we try our very best to stay competitive with other locals in our industry. On your bill you will see that the wheel hub assembly was $349 and the labor for the part was $189. The other charges were for taxes and job supplies for us to complete the job. That morning you brought your vehicle in for concerns regarding the braking system, leaking brake fluid, and your brakes smoking. However, while inspecting your vehicle, we found that there was far more wrong than just the wheel hub. For example, the wheel hub was so loose when it came in that it caused metal on metal rubbing and was causing the tire to rub on the upper control arm. Due to the metal on metal friction, the rotor was red hot which actually melted the insulator around the coil spring, caliper pin boots, and axle boot. Due to the extreme heat, it caused the brake rotor to warp as well. At that time, we recommended the brake rotors be replaced due to the damages that were done. The initial issue was the wheel hub, however, due to driving the vehicle longer than it should have been in those conditions, it did cause other issues for your vehicle that we brought to your attention. The clicking you hear is related to the integrated wheel end which works with your four wheel drive. That part was disintegrated from the bearing issues. On your repair order, you will see that we did notate that there may be other issues arising after leaving as the only thing approved to be repaired while in our shop was the wheel hub. Our service team also noted that the vehicle was unsafe to drive in the condition it was in. We apologize that you felt taken advantage of, however, we did everything in our power to get you back on the road in a timely fashion with the time and repair authorization you allotted us.

- Decorah Location
5

James, thank you for your review! We are glad Dave was able to assist you with towing your Chrysler Town & Country. We strive to provide the best service possible and are happy to see that it is appreciated.

- Decorah Location
5

Professional, prompt and caring! What else can you ask for when you are in a bad situation and need to tow truck. Dave exemplified all of these traits and went above and beyond! This company is very lucky to have an employee that takes such pride in his job and cares about his customers as he does.

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to have Dave on our team. We strive to provide the best service possible and are happy to see that it is appreciated.

- Decorah Location
5

Thanks to Rick for helping me get my truck running right. They will help you get the best prices and parts available.

Thank you for your review, Bruce. We are glad Rick was able to assist you with repairing suspension components on your Chevy Silverado. We strive to provide the best service possible and are happy to see that it is appreciated.

- Main Street Location
5

Craig, thank you for your 5 star rating! We are glad we were able to assist you with repairing the brakes on your Kia Sorento. We strive to provide the best service possible and are happy to see that it is appreciated.

- Decorah Location
5

First, they arrived sooner than predicted, second they had the coolest setup for hauling our motorcycle (flat tire). We were in Kewaskum and had to get home to Prairie du Sac, about 100 miles. The driver, Harley, was professional - double checking everything as he secured the bike. He was also friendly and polite. In addition, he stopped upon request for a restroom break, and again to double check the bike was still secure. We highly recommend them. Five out of Five Stars. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5

First, they arrived sooner than predicted, second they had the coolest setup for hauling our motorcycle (flat tire). We were in Kewaskum and had to get home to Prairie du Sac, about 100 miles. The driver, Harley, was professional - double checking everything as he secured the bike. He was also friendly and polite. In addition, he stopped upon request for a restroom break, and again to double check the bike was still secure. We highly recommend them. Five out of Five Stars. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4

Thank you for your review, Larry. We are glad we were able to assist you with repairing the transmission on your Pontiac Bonneville. If there is something we can do to better the experience to 5 stars please let us know. We appreciate your business.

- Decorah Location
5

Harley did an awesome job of getting the my Harley strapped down and hauled home after an unexpected flat tire about 115 miles from. not the ride home I wanted but great job was done by an awesome guy. thanks so much.